Tom Dickey

Board President

The Monument Companies
tdickey@themonumentcompanies.com


DAVID
SHARRAR

Board Treasurer

CityParking, Inc
djsharrar@cityparkingonline.com


Coordinator, First Fridays
Public Liaison Officer for DNA
rvafirstfridays@gmail.com

Shannon O'Neill


parker
galore

Gallery5
rvaparker@gmail.com


Anthony
bryant

Little Nomad
littlenomadrva@gmail.com


Scott
Garnett

One South Realty Group
scott@scottgarnett.com


TheatreLAB
deejay@theatrelabrva.org

Deejay
Gray


1708 Gallery
esmith@1708gallery.org
 

Emily
Smith


liz kincaid

RVA Hospitality
Liz@RVAhospitality.com


Casey
Watson

Linden Row Inn
casey@lindenrowinn.com


Eat Restaurant Group
chris.staples@eatrestaurantpartners.com

Chris Staples


Quirk Hotel
wdang@destinationhotels.com

whitney
dang


Ledbury
paulwatson@ledbury.com

Paul
Watson


LX Group
alisha@lxgrp.com

alisha
wieckmann


Bank Street Advisors                                                                                ckiniry@bankstreetadvisors.com

Graduate Richmond

jstinnett@graduaterichmond.com

Christian Kiniry

jack stinnett