Christian
KinIry

Board President

Bank Street Advisors
ckiniry@bankstreetadvisors.com


Director, First Fridays
Public Liaison Officer for DNA
rvafirstfridays@gmail.com

Meghan Barbato


Katie
Ukrop

Quirk Gallery
katie@quirkgallery.com


Joel
Erb

INM United
jerb@inmunited.com


Scott
Garnett

One South Realty Group
scott@scottgarnett.com


The Monument Companies
tdickey@themonumentcompanies.com

Tom
Dickey


TheatreLAB
deejay@theatrelabrva.org

Deejay
Gray


1708 Gallery
esmith@1708gallery.org
 

Emily
Smith


CityParking, Inc
djsharrar@cityparkingonline.com

DAVID
SHARRAR


Casey
Watson

Linden Row Inn
casey@lindenrowinn.com


Destination Hotels
eobando@destinationhotels.com

Ernesto
obando


Ledbury
paulwatson@ledbury.com

Paul
Watson


The Mark On Broad
matt.bauserman@gmail.com

Matthew
Bauserman