Tom Dickey

Board President

The Monument Companies
tdickey@themonumentcompanies.com


DAVID
SHARRAR

Board Treasurer

CityParking, Inc
djsharrar@cityparkingonline.com


Coordinator, First Fridays
Public Liaison Officer for DNA
rvafirstfridays@gmail.com

Shannon O'Neill


Katie
Ukrop

Quirk Gallery
katie@quirkgallery.com


Joel
Erb

Padilla
joel.erb@padillaco.com


Scott
Garnett

One South Realty Group
scott@scottgarnett.com


TheatreLAB
deejay@theatrelabrva.org

Deejay
Gray


1708 Gallery
esmith@1708gallery.org
 

Emily
Smith


Janet Starke

Richmond Performing Arts Alliance
jstarke@rpaalliance.com


Casey
Watson

Linden Row Inn
casey@lindenrowinn.com


Eat Restaurant Group
chris.staples@eatrestaurantpartners.com

Chris Staples


Destination Hotels
eobando@destinationhotels.com

Ernesto
obando


Ledbury
paulwatson@ledbury.com

Paul
Watson


The Mark On Broad
matt.bauserman@gmail.com

Matthew
Bauserman